Kontakt Infranord Norge


Administrerende Direktør

Rolf Gunnar Roverud
rolf.roverud@infranord.se  
+47 911 67 581 

Kontaktperson
Aase Kornstad Aune
aase.aune@infranord.se
Mobil: +47 454 111 65

Leder Anskaffelser
Ole Kristian Ødegård
olekristian.odegard@infranord.se
+47 911 72 070  

Marked og Anbud, kontaktperson
Marilu Ramirez
Marilu.ramiez@infranord.se
+47 94531653 

Leder HMS
Hans Bugge
Hans.bugge@infranord.se
+47 930 10 777 

Kvalitetssjef
Anja Kristiansen
anja.kristiansen@infranord.se
+47 90988619

Økonomisjef
Marit Johannesen
Marit.johannesen@infranord.se
+47 469 093 53 

Leder HR
Beth Bakkejord-Lien
beth.lien@infranord.se
+47 921 12 118  

Leder Maskin
Kurt Ingor Palmkvist
Ingor.palmkvist@infranord.se
+47 948 82 177 

Leder Produksjon
Tore Tveit
tore.tveit@infranord.se
+47 909 96 540 

Prosjektsjef/Leder Marked og Anbud
Roar Solhaug
Roar.solhaug@infranord.se
+47 900 44 607 

Prosjektsjef/Leder Prosjektstyring
Jan Henry Melhus
Janhenry.melhus@infranord.se
+47 901 67 010

Prosjektleder
Thomas Holm
Thomas.holm@infranord.se
+47 928 69 495

Prosjektleder
Oddvar Svendsen
oddvar.svendsen@infranord.se
+47 916 66 613

Prosjektleder
Øivind Gudem
oivind.gudem@infranord.se
+47 46405919

 

Sentralbord: +47 22 17 90 00
firmapost@infranord.se

Postadresse
Infranord Norge AS
Karl Johans gate 2
0154 Oslo            

Fakturaadresse
fakturanorge@infranord.se