Bolagsledningen

 

 
Helene Biström, VD
helene.bistrom@infranord.se  

 


Lina Stolpe, CFO
lina.stolpe@infranord.se

 

Rolf Roverud, Administrerende Direktør Infranord Norge
rolf.roverud@infranord.se

 


Jörgen Jumark, Regionchef Väst
jorgen.jumark@infranord.se

 


Ulf Ragnarsson, Regionchef Syd
ulf.ragnarsson@infranord.se

 

Mikael Nilsson, T.f.Regionchef Nord
mikael.f.nilsson@infranord.se

 

Johan Andersson, Regionchef Mitt
johan.andersson@infranord.se 

 


Pierre Makdessi, Chef Säkerhet
pierre.makdessi@infranord.se

 


Karin Nilsson Malmén, Kommunikationschef
karin.nilsson.malmen@infranord.se

 


Anders Nygårds, Chef Produktionsstöd
anders.nygards@infranord.se

 


Mikael Åstrand, Affärschef Teknik & Affärsutveckling
mikael.astrand@infranord.se