Bolagsledningen

 

 

Helene Biström, VD
helene.bistrom@infranord.se  

 

 

Lina Stolpe, CFO 
lina.stolpe@infranord.se

 

Rolf Roverud, Administrerende Direktør Infranord Norge
rolf.roverud@infranord.se 

 

Eva Axelsson, Regionchef Nord
eva.axelsson@infranord.se 

 

Johan Andersson, Regionchef Mitt
johan.andersson@infranord.se

 

Jörgen Jumark, Regionchef Väst
jorgen.jumark@infranord.se 

 

Ulf Ragnarsson, Regionchef Syd
ulf.ragnarsson@infranord.se 

 

Anders Nygårds, Chef Produktionsstöd
anders.nygards@infranord.se

 

Pierre Makdessi, Chef Säkerhet
pierre.makdessi@infranord.se 

 

Mikael Åstrand, Affärschef Teknik och Affärsutveckling
mikael.astrand@infranord.se 

 

Sabina Klint, Chef HR och Kommunikation 
sabina.klint@infranord.se 

 

Karin Nilsson-Malmén, Kommunikationschef 
karin.nilsson.malmen@infranord.se